The Gateway Church

in and around Kings Lynn, West Norfolk

Interested in pioneering?

  |   By  |  0 Comments

Are you interested in being part of a church plant in Europe or supporting in prayer? Then do join us for a free online Conference 24-25th September called “Pioneer Europe”

Maurice Nightingale explains more…

As the global pandemic hit our nations, it felt like a great big pause button had been pressed. But God has been speaking to us of a great divine reset, a reboot with fresh vigour and passion for planting churches across Europe.
At Pioneer Europe we will grappling with


What will Inspiring Vision look like?

What will Meaningful Community look like?

What will Developing Disciples look like?

What will Engaging Outreach look like?

On Saturday there will be forums to explore the different stages of pioneering you may be at.

There will also be plenty of opportunity for prophecy and prayer ministry.

Timings for the event are…

Friday 24th September 1900 – 2030 BST and 2000 – 2130 CET
Saturday 25th September am 0930 – 1140 BST and 1030 – 1240 CET
Saturday 25th September 1230 – 1445 BST and 1330 – 1545 CET